Folksinger Vol. 2 - LP

Regular price £25.00

LP purchase includes an instant link to download an MP3 of the album.

A single LP mastered for vinyl direct from the analog tapes on a custom-built VMS 80 lathe with Ortofon amplifiers, this the first pressing of Willie Watson's Folksinger Vol. 2 and the first Willie Watson album to be released on vinyl.

The package includes an old-style tip-on jacket with a printed sleeve.

Released September 15th, 2017.

1. Samson And Delilah
2. Gallows Pole
3. When My Baby Left Me
4. Dry Bones
5. Walking Boss
6. On The Road Again
7. The Cuckoo Bird
8. Always Lift Him Up And Never Knock Him Down
9. John Henry
10. Leavin' Blues