Soul Journey - LP

Regular price £32.00

LP purchase includes an instant link to download an MP3 of the album.

Produced by David Rawlings.

Released August 10th, 2018.

A single LP mastered for vinyl direct from the analog tapes by Gillian Welch and David Rawlings on their own custom-built VMS 80 lathe with Ortofon amplifiers.

The package includes a gatefold old-style tip-on jacket and a printed insert, with lyrics included with the album for the first time.

1. Look At Miss Ohio
2. Make Me Down A Pallet On Your Floor
3. Wayside/Back In Time
4. I Had A Real Good Mother and Father
5. One Monkey
6. No One Knows My Name
7. Lowlands
8. One Little Song
9. I Made A Lovers Prayer
10. Wrecking Ball